Our Staff



Rabbi Yaron Kapitulnik
rabbiyaron@gotj.org
Cantor Alicia Stillman
cantoralicia@gotj.org
Morli Josza, Executive Director
morli@gotj.org
Ellen Lint, Office Manager
ellen@gotj.org
Mindy Rosenberg, Bookkeeper
mindy@gotj.org
Randi Herman, Administrative Assistant
randi@gotj.org
Pat Sensat, Administrative Assistant
pat@gotj.org
Alyse Bessell, Youth Director
alyse@gotj.org



                                                
                         
                                                        
                                                                          
 
                                     
                                                                
                                             
                                                       
                                                              
                                     







5776 Year in Review


Click On The Link Below

https://youtu.be/tR8d_uT8btw